Janella Angeles’ debut novel, “Where Dreams Descend”, is to be released this September

Janella Angeles releases her debut fantasy Kingdom of Cards duology novel, Where Dreams Descend, is due to be released next week.

The highly anticipated new book is about a group of magicians who headline the Conquering Circus and is the story that fans have been waiting for.

As each act becomes more and more risky and the number of missing magicians piles up, three are forced to reckon with their secrets before the darkness comes for them next.

The Star: Kallia, a powerful showgirl out to prove she’s the best no matter the cost

The Master: Jack, the enigmatic keeper of the club, and more than one lie told

The Magician: Demarco, the brooding judge with a dark past he can no longer hide

Where Dreams Descend is the startling and romantic story of Janella Angeles’ debut novel where magic is both celebrated and feared, and no heart is left unscathed.

Where Dreams Descend is due to be released on September 1st, 2020, and is being published by Wednesday Books

You can pre-order your copy of this emotionally charged book on Amazon– you don’t want to miss it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: